Publish Date

FAYETTEVILLE, NC – September 4, 2018 – Fayetteville Technical Community College’s Foundation Board welcomed five new members for 3-year terms during their recent meeting: Jamie Ammons (Account Manager, Systel Business Equipment); Richard Craven (Senior Account Manager, Systel Business Equipment); Meghan Engle (Assistant Counsel, Cape Fear Valley Health System); Andrew Pennink (Branch Manager, NC HomeFront Mortgage); and Tim Price (Owner, LaFayette Ford Lincoln).

The FTCC Foundation Board also elected Ned Johnson as Board Chair, Greg Whitley as Vice Chair, Rebecca Britton as Secretary, Jason Poole as Treasurer, and Kevin Bunn as Assistant Treasurer.

The following board members were reappointed for 3-year terms: Richard “Dick” Fox and Whitaker Grannis.

Fayetteville Technical Community College was established in 1961 and serves over 40,000 students annually by providing over 250 occupational, technical, general education, college transfer, and continuing education programs to meet students’ needs and desires, as well as the community. Visit FTCC’s website at  Like us on Facebook / Follow us on Twitter @ faytechcc.